Uncategorized

2nd Lame Blog Post

Hi. As you all may see, I’m posting my ‘old’ reviews here and that is one of the reasons why I add Reading Period in my every post.

The good news is… I’M CURRENTLY ENJOYING doing this thing. Why wouldn’t I set up this before? Why now that I’m on the middle of writing my thesis? Haha. Maybe I can use this as an outlet because I read on my past time and when stressed.

I’m NOT really a writer and I couldn’t even imagine myself before doing this thing, that why my reviews are short.

Leave a Reply

